Skip Navigation Links>Home>About Us>IHMA Officers

IHMA Officers

The IHMA board currently consists of these members:

Dr Paul Dunn



Alessio Pastorelli

(Board member)


Prof Lee

(Board member)

Hologram Forum South Korea

Corinne Murcia Giudicelli

(Board member)


Our regional representatives are: 

Brad Hilbert


Crown Roll Leaf Inc

Joanne Ogden

(Rep. EU and EFTA)

ITW Security Division

Anton Goncharsky

(Rep. E Europe/FSU, CIS)

Computer Holography Centre

Rajan Thomas

(Rep. Asia)

Process Color

Manoj Kochar





General Secretariat

The general secretariat for the IHMA is provided by Reconnaissance.

The General Secretary is Serge Wsevolojskoy.

© International Hologram Manufacturers Association
10 Windmill Business Village
Brooklands Close
Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 7DY
United Kingdom
Privacy Policy
All rights reserved.
All trademarks acknowledged